Oodles of noodles (and pork)

Kim here!

So my cousin took me out for brunch today! That means it’s noodle time!
It’s a relatively simple restaurant, exactly what you’d expect from Malaysia 🙂 plastic chairs and a simple silver table makes for a relaxed atmosphere.

We ordered their speciality Noodles with barbecued pork, which was an incredibly simple dish that was packed full of flavour! I’ll definitely be going back with Cat (when she visits me…)! 

  
Pictured: Noodles with Barbecue Pork


Taste: 5/5 – the taste was so simple but full of flavour. Each bite complimented the sweetness of the sauce with the sharpness of the chilli. 

Price: 5/5 – although my cousin treated me, I took a peek at the price list and concluded that it was actually incredibly worth it and that I would actually be willing to pay slightly more for it!

Ambience: 4/5 – I think because we went at lunchtime we didn’t anticipate the lunch queue, but when we managed to nab a seat it calmed down, and service was relatively quick!

I loved going here, so props to my cousin for taking me!! 

See you later, 

Kim xx

Reply

